My Bucket List

984163_10152828976455447_1862157934_n

Everyone has a list of the places they really want to go. I always find myself when talking to someone about a country saying.. oh that’s in my top 5 of where I want to go next. There are so many places I want to go it feels overwhelming. Like Susan Sontag said “I haven’t been everywhere but it’s on my list”

I’ve been working on my bucket list and want your help. Where are some amazing places you’ve been that I’m missing? Where is it you have always dreamed of going? Tell me so I can add it to my list.

Here is my current bucket list in no particular order:
Galapagos Islands
Iceland
Antarctic Cruise
Argentina
Brazil
Australia
New Zealand
Panama
Thailand
St. Kitts
St. John
St. Thomas
Curacao  
Indonesia
Fiji
Peru
Puerto Rico
Maldives
French Polynesia
China
Japan
Vietnam
Prince Edward Island
South Africa
Kenya
Tanzania
Egypt
Jamaica
UK
France
Russia
Croatia
Turkey
Greece
Germany
Spain
Nicaragua
Italy
Mexico

Portugal
Easter Island
Zambia
Switzerland
India
Nepal
Canada
Cambodia
Bahamas
Turks and Caicos 
Austria
Hungry
Ireland
Bonaire
St. Lucia

Where am I missing?

6 thoughts on “My Bucket List

  1. Hayley says:

    I spent a month in Panama about two months ago and it was okay.. honestly I would skip it. A place you must go is Nicaragua. It is the most amazing country. My boyfriend and I spent a month and a half there in September and October. It’s absolutely AMAZING! The people are so kind and helpful, the food is delcious, and the nature is beautiful, really easy to get around, and cheap. It’s a great place to learn Spanish. My heart feels happy just thinking about it. It is my second, might even be first actuallt, favorite country.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CW says:

    You have two out of three of my favorite trips. A safari in Kenya, a ski trip in Austria and a trip to the Greek islands of Naxos and Paros are my top three. So, Greek islands for your list maybe? I hear they are pretty touristy and crowded these days, but I’m sure there are some hidden gems.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

