Reflecting on 2015 Travels

12119959_10156039067990447_7366780867420762571_o

Looking back at this past year I realize how lucky I am to have traveled the places I traveled and had the adventures I had. My new locations this year were:
Curacao
Austin, TX
United Kingdom
Greece
France
I have to say I loved each location, a lot. There were definitely ups like the surprise of how clear the water in Curacao was and the downs like getting in to a serious ATV accident in Greece, and I would do it all again for the experiences I had. So less writing and more pictures. Here are my favorite pictures of my 2015 travels:

And I want to finish by saying THANK YOU for taking the time to read my blog. Happy New Year!

 

2 thoughts on “Reflecting on 2015 Travels

Leave a Reply

